zoqacitizen.blogg.se

How to get free disney magic kingdoms gems and magic
How to get free disney magic kingdoms gems and magic








how to get free disney magic kingdoms gems and magic

It would be like me saying anyone who tells me that people are going to cheat for no gain are idiots. When you say those who spend money on the game are cheaters and I happen to spend money on the game I get lumped into the cheater category so yeah, I am personally being called a cheater.

how to get free disney magic kingdoms gems and magic

Not saying there are not those bored people who are creating accounts and "playing" the game just to screw with people like you, but the likely hood of that is slim as it does take some work to hack into games and apps, especially one from such a big company and most people are not going to waste their time, especially for no reward.

how to get free disney magic kingdoms gems and magic

More in likely will get caught, banned and loose access to the game completely and therefore pointless. Sure, I can hack the game and give myself all the gems I want. I've done research, you really cannot cheat in this game in any way that would be worth it.Īs I already said in a comment above, there is no point in cheating if you get nothing from it. I've done research, you really cannot cheat in this game in any way that would be worth it. To each their own but stop calling people cheaters. While many will say it's not smart, and that is greatly debatable as it'll depend where you are in life - I may have less bills than other people or pay less for things - you don't know my situation and I don't know yours. I work for the stuff, I'll spend it as I please. I'm not cheating, I'm just spending my money how I want. Anna's costume is not one of those things, but characters most certainly are. I know I'm being quite the Lady Dog about this, but I resent greatly being called a cheater just because I will throw money at this game if there is something I really want. Or what ever the item might be that will get you that coveted end prize. In reality however, $50 will easily get you 300 or more trophies. I honestly want to know since so many players are screaming cheaters at their leader boards.










How to get free disney magic kingdoms gems and magic